Reinier de Koning MSc

(Managing Director)

r.dekoning@rudico.nl

Rudico Group

Coldenhovenseweg 85, 6961 EC Eerbeek

info@rudico.nl

Klik voor routebeschrijving

 

 

Erwin Meinsma

(Operations Manager)

e.meinsma@rudico.nl

Rob Straver

(Sales Manager)

r.straver@rudico.nl

Arnold Visser

(Account Manager)

a.visser@rudico.nl

 

 

Ingo van Dulmen

(Productions Manager)

i.vandulmen@felco.nl

Pieter-Bas Kofman

(Technical Sales Manager)

pb.kofman@felco.nl

Joyce Martello

(Sales Support)

j.martello@felco.nl

Marcel Wechgelaer

(Graphical Services)

m.wechgelaer@felco.nl

Harald Zijlstra

(Operations Manager)

h.zijlstra@pulse-pi.nl

Eelco Hendriks

(Technical Sales Manager)

e.hendriks@pulse-pi.nl

Jaap Otten

(Technical Sales Manager)

j.otten@pulse-pi.nl

Contact formulier

Naam
E-mail
Bericht